Vorstand

Präsident

Adrian Stillhart, Letzistrasse 3, 9604 Lütisburg
Natel: 079 601 19 12, praesident@fcbuetschwil.ch

Kassierin

Franziska Benz, Innerfeld 24, 9606 Bütschwil
Natel: 079 782 36 79, kassier@fcbuetschwil.ch

Aktuarin

Anna Meier, Ausserfeld 4, 9606 Bütschwil
Tel P: 079 428 02 92, aktuar@fcbuetschwil.ch

Spiko-Präsident, Frauenobmann, Seniorenobmann

Michael Wiprächtiger, Innerfeld 44a, 9606 Bütschwil
Natel: 079 220 32 57, spiko@fcbuetschwil.ch

Juniorenobmann

Stefan Sennhauser, Brauereiwiese 6, 9606 Bütschwil
Natel: 079 795 91 72, juniorenobmann@fcbuetschwil.ch

Schiedsrichter-Verantwortliche/Marketing

Franziska Graf, Oberer Graben 33, 9000 St. Gallen
schiriobmann@fcbuetschwil.ch

Chef Anlässe

Pascal Hollenstein, Gerbestrasse 7, 9000 St. GAllen
Natel: 079 839 81 38, pascal.hollenstein@gmx.ch

Weitere Funktionäre

Spiko-Sekretariat

Martin Raschle, Wolfenmatt 12, 9606 Bütschwil
Natel: 079 646 36 16, spikosekretariat@fcbuetschwil.ch

Abteilungsleiter Junioren A-C

Tobias Ziegler, Innerfeld 34, 9606 Bütschwil
Natel: 079 581 83 71, tobiasziegler@bluewin.ch

Abteilungsleiter Junioren D/E

Stefan Ammann, Kirchstrasse 6, 9608 Ganterschwil
Tel P: 071 983 21 82, Natel: 079 270 75 26, stefan.ammann@thurweb.ch

Abteilungsleiter Junioren F/G

Thomas Keller, Ottilienstrasse 18a, 9606 Bütschwil
Natel: 078 892 97 83, thomaskeller1@gmx.ch

Abteilungsleiterin Juniorinnen

Claudia Gmür, Geissbergstrasse 1, 9606 Bütschwil
Natel: 079 704 47 53, clgmuer@thurweb.ch

J+S-Verantwortliche

Melanie Thalmann, Tufertschwil 20, 9604 Lütisburg
Natel: 079 859 79 80, melanie.th@bluewin.ch

Platzchef

Noldi Hasler, Wolfenmatt 26, 9606 Bütschwil
Tel P: 071 983 30 13, Tel G: 071 983 30 34, Natel: 079 216 35 87, noldi.hasler@hasler-bauberatung.ch

Platzwart + Materialchef

Vitor Domgjoni, Kirchstrasse 10b, 9604 Lütisburg
Natel: 079 723 73 79, vitor@gmx.ch

Präsident Supportervereinigung

Noldi Hasler, Wolfenmatt 26, 9606 Bütschwil
Tel P: 071 983 30 13, Tel G: 071 983 30 34, Natel: 079 216 35 87, noldi.hasler@hasler-bauberatung.ch